Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
N.u.l.l.e.
11 août 2007

(un peu de grâce)

Et comme l'image est fixe pendant toute la chanson, vous avez même le droit de vous promener ailleurs tout en écoutant ce petit bijou...

A desert road from Vegas to nowhere
Some place better than where you're been
A coffee machine that needs some fixing
In a little cafe just around the bend
     I am calling you
     Can't you hear me ?
     I am calling you

A hot dry wind blows right through me
The baby's crying and I can't sleep
But we both know a change is coming
Coming closer, sweet release
     I am calling you
     Can't you hear me ?
     I am calling you...
A desert road from Vegas to nowhere
Some place better than where you're been
A coffee machine that needs some fixing
In a little cafe just around the bend
A hot dry winblows right through me
The baby's crying and I can't sleep
But we both know a change is coming
Coming closer, sweet release
     I am calling you
     Can't you hear me ?
     I am calling you

I'm calling you - Jevetta Steele - BO de Bagdad Café, 1988

Publicité
Commentaires
E
Pas-du-tout !! <br /> Et ça m'amuse beaucoup que tu penses ça...! ;-)
L
y'a un message pour ce jour particulièrement ???? :o)))
Derniers commentaires
Publicité
Publicité